2nd Blogoversary Giveaway!

This November 23rd, 2012, Surgabukuku will be 2 years old! Just so you know, this blog is the very first blog I have ever created, and I seem unable to maintain to blog about anything else but books. It’s been two years of discovery, experience, development, and through it all it’s been fun. Of course I had so many ups and downs in personal life that affected my blogging, but thanks to you, my blog readers, followers, and especially my book blog community at Indonesian Book Bloggers (BBI); I have always been encouraged to read and write more. As for my blog’s international readers, I know that this blog being bilingual may confuse you from time to time, but I appreciate it that you make time to visit and leave comments after all.

Therefore, as my appreciation to you all and to celebrate, I am giving ONE lucky winner any book of your choice from Bookdepository at max price USD 10. Below is what you must do to enter this giveaway:

Mandatory (+1):

  • Tell me what you like best from this blog on the COMMENT FORM. The contents, the design, or whatever. And if you have suggestions for me to improve this blog, I would love to hear them too. (For Indonesian participants: it is OK to leave your comment in Bahasa Indonesia. 😉 )
  • Fill in the GOOGLE DOCS FORM your personal data: full name and e-mail address, and under what name did you leave the comment. (all entries will be deleted after the giveaway ends)

Optional

(Extra entries if you do any of these. Put checkmark on all entries that you have done in the GOOGLE DOCS FORM)

  • Follow Surgabukuku by e-mail or as WordPress user (+1)
  • Like Surgabukuku Facebook Page (+1)
  • Follow my Twitter @melmarian (+1)
  • Tell me what book you’d pick if you’d win (don’t worry, you can change your mind later) (+1)

So if you did all the requirements above, you will get maximum 5 points for the giveaway. This giveaway is OPEN INTERNATIONALLY for whoever resides in these countries. You only have to leave comment and submit the Google Docs form ONCE. NO CHEATING, ALL ENTRIES WILL BE CHECKED. The giveaway will be closed on November 22nd and I will announce the winner the next day, the very day my blog is having its 2nd Blogoversary :).

I will e-mail the winner right away and he/she must reply in 48 hours, or else I would pick another winner.

Good luck to you all! 😉

