Home » Posts in English » Back to the Classics Challenge 2012 Wrap-Up Post

Back to the Classics Challenge 2012 Wrap-Up Post

Finally! I have completed the challenge and I can write the Wrap-Up Post for Back to the Classics Challenge 2012 hosted by Sarah Reads Too Much. I enjoyed taking part of this challenge because Sarah divided it into categories which allowed us to explore between genres and eras. Below are all the reviews I have written for the challenge, starting from the very first review I wrote and ends in the last. (The early posts are written fully in Bahasa Indonesia, I hope that won’t be a problem).

The easiest reads? And Then There Were None and Gulliver’s Travels.

The toughest reads? Nineteen Eighty-Four and Julius Caesar. (I’m a newbie to Shakespeare plays)

My favorite? The Bridge of San Luis Rey.

Well that’s it. It has been fun and I can’t wait to join Back to the Classics Challenge 2013, which I hope will come with more exciting categories! Thanks to Sarah who hosted this challenge. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Back to the Classics Challenge 2012 Wrap-Up Post

What do you think?

