Home » Events » Meme » 15 Day Book Blogging Challenge Day 2: Bedtime Reading Ritual

15 Day Book Blogging Challenge Day 2: Bedtime Reading Ritual

15-Day-Challenge

Well, I don’t have much to share on this one. Most nights I would read on bed until I fall asleep, leaving the lights on (my sis would then complain about it). If the book I’m reading is pretty serious, then I would read it sitting on my desk rather than on bed. On weekends or holidays or when I’m not feeling too tired, I would read until morning. The other days I would sleep on time and wake up like at 3 or 4 AM to read.

Maybe I need this blanket, for a change.

Or one of these book reading stands!

***

If you want to join 15 Day Book Blogging Challenge, simply visit Good Books and Good Wine blog HERE.

2 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogging Challenge Day 2: Bedtime Reading Ritual

  1. Hmm…. I can’t imagine how people can fall asleep while reading, while in my case, my sleepiness would soon disappear while reading. 🙂

    • That depends on the book of course. And usually I read in the night, after everything else is done. So its not hard to imagine that I’m tired and would soon fall asleep.

What do you think?

