Home » Events » Meme » 15 Day Book Blogging Challenge Day 10: What to Read Next?

15 Day Book Blogging Challenge Day 10: What to Read Next?

15-Day-Challenge

What to Read Next?

As result of joining The Classics Club, I intend to concentrate on reading classics for at least 5 years ahead. So usually at the beginning of the year, I would put together a reading schedule for the whole year, prioritizing on the books that I have on my Classics Club list, and the books that currently sit on my shelves. This schedule may be changed over and over again throughout the year; it’s up to me to do it, right?

I also participated in a lot of reading challenges; those too helped me in choosing what book to read next. But when work and my life on the whole gets a little bit too frantic, in other words I became busy and I don’t want to be troubled with reading schedules and challenges and whatnot, I simply choose whatever book I want to read the most at the time being.

If you want to join 15 Day Book Blogging Challenge, simply visit Good Books and Good Wine blog HERE.

What do you think?

