Home » Events » 3 Years of Book Blogging!

3 Years of Book Blogging!

Yes, exactly on November 23rd, 2013, Surgabukuku has turned 3 years old!

How time flies. It’s been a journey with a lot of ups and downs. There were times when I can write a lot of posts in a month, but there were also some periods when I became so busy with work and church and other stuff that I temporarily neglected my blog. Even so, I hope I can keep on blogging until many years to come. About books, of course, ‘cause I can’t seem to write about anything else but books!

Happy anniversary greeting from WP! ;)

Happy anniversary greeting from WP! 😉

Below are some stats of Surgabukuku as of this afternoon, November 25th, 2013:

stats surgabukuku

stats surgabukuku-1

Again at this special moment, I want to thank you, yes you, my friends, followers, commenters, silent readers; anyone who has come upon this blog by chance. As a token of gratitude I am hosting an international giveaway for you. Just click on the button below and you’ll be brought up to the post. The giveaway closes on November 30th, so hurry up and enter it!

GA button

Lots of love,
Melisa
8 thoughts on “3 Years of Book Blogging!

What do you think?

